The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Purchasing Limited Offer Crown Store Items (Outside of Game)

priforce
priforce
✭✭✭
Traveling for a business trip (ten days on the road on a train, limited access to internet, macbook air) and can't purchase the limited time offer Black Panther Senche mount currently being offered until May 26th (only can happen in-game). I contacted customer service, and provided ideas for options (promo code for when I return, purchasing on my behalf with email approvals) and they haven't been helpful. It couldn't be a technical issue, I'm a programmer. They have just been lazy in simply stating it can't be done. Why not?
  • NewBlacksmurf
    NewBlacksmurf
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I too would like to be able to buy crown store items without logging into the game
    -PC (PTS)/Xbox One: NewBlacksmurf
    ~<{[50]}>~ looks better than *501
  • whiteshadow711jppreub18_ESO
    whiteshadow711jppreub18_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I believe they will have the leopard and Panther senche mounts back at one point in the near distant future....

Why you ASK??

because of those console players that haven't purchased them on the Consoles yet.....the Console doesn't come out until June 9th so they will be most likely bringing them back in the near future for them....

oh yeah and I would definitely like to be able to buy Crown store stuff on my account outside the Game..
    Edited by whiteshadow711jppreub18_ESO on May 25, 2015 10:35PM
    Signed, Kotaro Atani.PS5 NA