The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Shadow Walker and Cloak

thesongoftimeb14_ESO
This is my first MMO, been playing since day one. My highest characters is a V5 Night Blade, duel wield orc. I am not very good at fighting and or understanding the mechanics of the game. Besides that, as soon as I start a battle, I end up just spamming my keyboard and have no idea what I am doing and blowing my resources anyway.
However, one of my favorite things to do in game, is plan for the future by shopping around for v12 to v14 sets at bargain prices, that I may want to wear down the road. I just made my first twice born star 5 piece set last night, but some of the non crafted sets are so cool.