Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Dk/Destro Vamp build?

xKyrio
xKyrio
✭✭
Yeah yeah, i'm a noob, it's at trash build, everyone hate's bla bla bla.

I'm working on a DK/Destro Vamp build, and i'm trying to figure some stuffs out, and could use some help.

First off, build:
Main hand is flame staff:
Elemental ring, burning talons,green dragon blood,reflecting scales, immovable.
Ulti: Batswarm
Second bar is Sword and board:
Igneus shield, rapid manovers, N/a, N/a,N/a
Ulti: Magma armor

Currently doing 4 part light Willows path 3 part Heavy twilights embrace.
And warlock jewlery.
Im at around 2k mana and 2.3k hp w/o any buffs.
Oh and im a orc, vr2 atm but will be lvling it to v14 in a week or so.

My main problem is dps, preferbly aoe dps, and mana sustain.
What can i do to fix this?
What are the best sets to use for this kind of build?

How do i progress this build? And what skills are moore worth using?
I could really need some help, cause im just getting in to pvp and find this to be a good start. :)

• DuelWieldingCheesyPoofs
    LTP ^^
  • GRxKnight
    GRxKnight
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    inspiral1 wrote: »
    LTP ^^

This... completely agree... hate these "DK's" that play the cookie cutter fotm builds... people like this is the reason pvp is terrible
    Member of Victorem, RÁGE ; Decibel Alumni (RIP)

Kalista Schefer: VR16 AD Sorcerer; Alliance Rank 22

Noxus-Katarina: VR16 AD NB; Alliance Rank 30

Grxknight: VR16 AD DK; Alliance Rank 16

Lorelie Aedel: VR16 AD Templar; Alliance Rank 8
  • r.jan_emailb16_ESO
    r.jan_emailb16_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Here is what I would add/change/suggest:

Skills:
    • You might want to stack Harness Magicka (light armor active skill) with Igneous Shield (1. Igneous, 2. Harnes). Helps a bit with magicka return, also more absorption.
    • You will need Efficient Purge from the Support tree.