Maintenance for the week of August 22:
• [COMPLETE] European PC/Mac megaserver for patch maintenance – August 22, 4:00AM EDT (9:00 BST)
• [COMPLETE] North American PC/Mac megaserver for patch maintenance – August 22, 4:00AM EDT (9:00 BST)
• [COMPLETE] North American and European Xbox One megaservers for maintenance – August 23, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)
• North American and European PlayStation®4 megaservers for maintenance – August 24, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)

Official Discussion Thread for "The Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #56"

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
This is the official thread to discuss the blog article The Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #56. What fan-created content was your favorite this week?
Jessica Folsom
Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.