Update 41 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Maintenance on the 28th?

Nobbler
Nobbler
Soul Shriven
Maintenance for the week of November 27:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – November 27
• NA megaservers for maintenance – November 28, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EST (17:00 UTC)
• EU megaservers for maintenance – November 28, 9:00 UTC (4:00AM EST) - 17:00 UTC (12:00PM EST)

Are you having a laugh? The last day of the event - Do any of you even bother checking in advance?

And you wonder why we (the people who pay for your bloody wages) are getting more annoyed each and every day!? You really have no clue...

Someone needs a severe arse-kicking, to be honest.
Edited by ZOS_Icy on November 27, 2023 6:10PM
This discussion has been closed.