Maintenance for the week of September 27:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 27
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – September 28, 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC) – 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The Deadlands DLC and Update 32 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! Read the full patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/586882/

Xbox NA Maintenance August 3 @ 5 pm EDT/ 10 pm BST

ZOS_SarahHecker
ZOS_SarahHecker
✭✭✭✭✭
Hi all,

Due to a backend issue, we will be taking Xbox NA offline in just under an hour at 5 pm EDT/10 pm BST. We expect the maintenance to take about 2 hours, and it should be complete by 7 pm EDT/12 am BST.

Thank you for your patience here.
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.