Maintenance for the week of October 19:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – October 19, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
The Markarth DLC and Update 28 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! Read the full patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts/

Update to PlayStation Maintenance - September 16, 2020

ZOS_SarahHecker
Due to delays during the certification process the PS4 incremental patch has been delayed. We will let you know as soon as we have a new date.
Staff Post
  • ZOS_SarahHecker
    Update: the new date for the PS4 incremental patch will be September 17th from 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) to 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC.)
    Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.