The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How did it get this bad? (PS4)

• Unfadingsilence
    Unfadingsilence
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    As i have said before this is an issue its not just Playstation but Xbox and PC as well
    https://youtu.be/JeGrltFDNic
    Edited by Unfadingsilence on April 13, 2020 8:30PM
  • SillyGT
    SillyGT
    ✭✭✭✭
  • ultraturk
    ultraturk
    check out my horrible lag in PVE.

ive been playing for 3 years and this week the lag in the game has been horrible.

every other game i play doesnt have this lag

my connection isnt bad either

constant lag during my trials all week.

https://youtu.be/Ov8il0u3gJU?t=48
  • AMeanOne
    AMeanOne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's been 75 days since the input delay was introduced. That's embarrassing.
  • BisDasBlutGefriert
    BisDasBlutGefriert
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    My God you guys!!! I play on PC, and I hope to God that stuff actually gets fixed for all of you!!!

We're supposed to be the guinea pigs so when patches come out for you guys, it's mostly fixed. Cause we get it first, it breaks, they try to patch it,it breaks some more. Then what? They give it to console players before finding a fix for either issue? is that how things have been for you guys this whole time? That's just not right.
    ~There’s a positive in every negative. Sometimes the positive is harder to find than other times, but there is ALWAYS one there~
  • blkjag
    blkjag
    ✭✭✭✭✭