The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Wish list of future enhancements or changes to ESO

Veinblood1965
Veinblood1965
✭✭✭✭✭
Just thinking earlier while the game does have it's flaws like disconnects and such it's still a landmark game as far as games go. When I started playing about a year and a half ago I took one zone at a time and did every single quest in the zone and then moved on to another zone. I think it took me about a year, then I got into dungeon crawling etc. I'm more of a PVE person so after that I got bored and unsubbed however will be coming back in a few weeks. Along the way my main toon became a master crafter but was disappointed as really with all the time put in to learn all the traits etc that there really was not a high demand for items I crafted or better said not a lot of truly rare items I could craft, I'd not have unsubbed so soon if it hadn't been such a let down on the crafting. Hence the subject line of this thread.