Maintenance for the week of June 14:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – June 14, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

Beginner Guides for Classes and General Topics - ESO-Hub.com & Alcasthq.com

Alcast
Alcast
Class Representative
This thread is dedicated to Beginner Guides and should help to make the life easier for new players. If you want to see more advanced setups, please visit this Thread: Builds & Guides for The Elder Scrolls Online.

---New Player Beginner Guide---
I highly recommend reading the New Player Beginners Guide which really touches on all basics and makes sure you do not forget anything important when you start your adventure!
---Companion System---:
👉Overview Page: https://eso-hub.com/en/companions
👉Companion Basics: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/companion-guide
👉Bastian Basics: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/companion-bastian-hallix
👉Mirri Basics: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/companion-mirri-elendis

---General Beginner Guides---
Next up you can also find a few more specifc beginner guides not related to classes:
---DPS, Tank & Healer Beginner Guide---
To get a good oversight over what each of these functions do, I recommend reading the beginner guides for DPS, Tank & Healer.
---Class Beginner Guides---

Necromancer
Magicka Necromancer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-necromancer-beginner-guide/
Stamina Necromancer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-necromancer-beginner-guide/
Dragonknight
Magicka Dragonknight: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-dragonknight-beginner-guide/
Stamina Dragonknight: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-dragonknight-beginner-guide/
Sorcerer
Magicka Sorcerer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-beginner-guide/
Stamina Sorcerer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-sorcerer-beginner-guide/
Nightblade
Magicka Nightblade: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-nightblade-beginner-guide/
Stamina Nightblade: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-beginner-guide/
Templar
Magicka Templar: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-templar-beginner-guide/
Stamina Templar: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-templar-beginner-guide/
Warden
Magicka Warden: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-warden-beginner-guide/
Stamina Warden: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-warden-beginner-guide/


---Class Beginner BUILDS CP 160---
After you finished the Beginner Guides above you can now work on the CP 160 Build!

Necromancer
Magicka Necromancer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-necromancer-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Necromancer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-necromancer-beginner-build-pve/
Dragonknight
Magicka Dragonknight: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-dragonknight-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Dragonknight: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-dragonknight-beginner-build-pve/
Sorcerer
Magicka Sorcerer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-sorcerer-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Sorcerer: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-sorcerer-beginner-build-pve/
Nightblade
Magicka Nightblade: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-nightblade-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Nightblade: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-nightblade-beginner-build-pve/
Templar
Magicka Templar: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-templar-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Templar: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-templar-beginner-build-pve/
Warden
Magicka Warden: https://alcasthq.com/eso-magicka-warden-beginner-build-pve/
Stamina Warden: https://alcasthq.com/eso-stamina-warden-beginner-build-pve/

---Crafting---
You can also take a look at all the CRAFTING guides if you want
---Other Sites--- More guides will follow!

beginner-guides-banner-article.jpg?resize=768%2C272&ssl=1

Edited by Alcast on May 14, 2021 12:23PM
https://alcasthq.com - Alcasthq.com Builds & Guides
https://eso-hub.com - ESO-Hub.com Sets, Skills, Guides & News
https://dwemerautomaton.com - Discord, Telegram & Twitch Command Bot



Sign In or Register to comment.