The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

To Every Single Person Involved With ESO...Developers, CM's, and this Community THANK YOU!

IAmBones
IAmBones
✭✭✭
I have a story...and my true gratitude to not only this great community but also everyone who has a hand in making this game work. I want all those who help create this game, how at least in my life, have made a BIG difference and make my life better. Many of these ESO employees would never know how they have improved my life so very much, I feel I need to let them know. And I assure you, my story is far from unique.

I started playing ESO on June 24th, 2018, I just passed 3000 hours (is that a lot?). I am in my mid 50's, I became disabled when I was 39 years old. I have a condition called Spinal Stenosis, basically, my spinal column is too thin for the nerves to pass through without being "pinched". I am NEVER not in pain, I can not sit, stand, walk etc. I play ESO laying flat on a futon. I take a lot of narcotics, I hate them, they make me very, very sick to my stomach. You see my choice has always been when it comes to pain killers, my payment for pain relief is unbearable, relentless nausea.