The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Stam Sorc PvP Build Advice

KD2306
KD2306
Hello, I want to get into Cyrodiil and Battlegrounds a bit more, but I could really use some advice on which if the three builds makes more sense.

5 x Bone Pirate
5 x Armor Master
2 x Bloodspawn or Troll King

or

5 x Impregnable Armor
5 x Torugs Pact

or

5 x Fury
5 x Seventh Legion

Thanks a lot for the help.
  • sudaki_eso
    sudaki_eso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I use my stamsorc for pvp, but i am not an expert, i just do 1-2 BG rounds for the fun of it and thats it. Surprisingly i do pretty well with automaton, viper and valkyn skoria.
    PS4 EU - StamDK
  • fred4
    fred4
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    IMO you should be looking more towards sets that give you crit. Viper, Advancing Yokeda, Leviathan, Hunding's, Night Mother's Gaze. Crit Surge heals are OP. I annihilated my two friends' DKs (mag and stam) in duels with a Yokeda / Leviathan 85% crit medium armor build and I felt invincible in those particular fights. That said, I don't normally play stamsorc and I have not developed that idea into a viable open world / BG build. The build I ran was extremely squishy against ranged opponents, particularly Snipe.
    PC EU (EP): Magicka NB (main), Stamina NB, Stamina DK, Stamina Sorcerer, Magicka Warden, Magicka Templar, Stamina Templar
    PC NA (EP): Magicka NB
  • mursie
    mursie
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    BG's: Bone Pirate / Automaton / Troll King - preferably with master DW back bar

CP Cyrodill: replace bone pirate with impreg.

have fun.
    twitch.tv/mursieftw
    twitter: @mursieftw
  • Caleb_Kadesh