The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

The trouble with being a gamer

• Rungar
    Rungar
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    if you need to do anything you need to overcome your false need to impress other people.

It's 0.0666 of a second to midnight.

Rungar's Mystical Emporium
  • SpiderCultist
    SpiderCultist
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm a tech IRL so inherently I'm quite nerdy, enough to repel most women 50 yards around. No need to label myself also a gamer for that.
    PC | EU
    Ashlander and Mephala worshipper.
    "You are just another breed of domestic animal, grazing stupidly while higher beings plot your slaughter."
  • stewhead2ub17_ESO
    stewhead2ub17_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I find a simple "oh not much, just kept Molag Bol from devouring creation as we know it, ya know. The usual...how's by you?" usually suffices. Then finish with a "oh btw...YOU'RE WELCOME!"
  • Hippie4927
    Hippie4927
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    I'm a tech IRL so inherently I'm quite nerdy, enough to repel most women 50 yards around. No need to label myself also a gamer for that.

Don't sell yourself short. A lot of us women are attracted to nerds and gamers!
    PC/NA/EP ✌️
  • Jeremy
    Jeremy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Danikat wrote: »
    You know that scene in the latest Wonder Woman movie where she's just stopped a plot to destroy London and then someone at her day job asks what she did over the weekend and she says "Nothing very interesting"? That's kind of how I feel sometimes.