The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

NOOP PVP HEALER

Lord_Etrigan
Lord_Etrigan
✭✭✭✭
Hi guys, my name is "I'm with stupid" and I'm a noob PVP healer.

I have come here for some advice please.

I have always mained a magic sorc in both pve and pvp. My pvp char recently became a Grand Warlord and have numerous Emp titles under the belt. I love sorc but thought it’s time to try something different.

I made a healer of all things and the plan is to use her in pvp as a group support healer.

Stats are:
Argonian Magic Templar

Magic-26 000k, Spell damage-1.2k, Spell resistance-21k, magic recovery-2.2k, Health in Cyro 26k

Sets are wizards and heavy seducer (511) (sword and board both bars, sturdy and tri-stats are on body/shield with decisive weapons and Blood Spawn monster set)

Skills

FB: Elusive mist, Breath of life, Extended Ritual, Repentance, Radiant Magelight, Remembrance
BB: Structured Entropy, Channelled focus, Reflective light, Radiant oppression, Blazing spear, Spell wall.

Note: I’m a vamp stage 4.

I am a total noob when it comes to healing (The only time I ever used healing abilities was on my sorc with healing ward or resto ulti .lol).
I have also been running normal/random pledges and just started running vet so that I can get used to rotations and trying to learn the ropes of healing.

I’m looking for any tips or advice from pvp healers on healing, rotations, positioning or anything relevant that can help me be the best possible healer to keep my group alive.

Thanks in advance.
PS4 EU
Lord Etrigan (Former Emperor): PVE High Elf Sorcerer
Nyssa al Ghul: PVP Nightblade Wood Elf (Ganker)
Lady-Death : PVP High Elf Sorcerer (8 x Campaigns Former Empress and Grand Warlord) Retired:(
Achmed-Silence I keel you: PVP Dark Elf Nightblade (Suicide Bomber)