The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

honestly tired of being *** by magsorcs

• kadar
    kadar
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Xvorg wrote: »
    jabrone77 wrote: »
    People whom joined this year asking for balance changes as if they know what has brought us here.

Maybe it's Ike an ESO growth thing.

I remember when I was an unskilled noob I wanted cloak nerfed, but then I L2P

Maybe we will see something similar to that here

It's funny that "L2P" is somehow the answer to rune cage when you have players like Feng Rush complaining about how op rune cage is, because there is no counter. You can't "L2P" against it, because there is nothing you can do to prevent it.
    So, are you saying Feng Rush needs to L2P?
    If the answer is yes, you are simply out of touch, and defending something because you use it knowing how ridiculous it is.

He started playing again? If you'd been on the forums, he and I almost always argue. He's like the worst guy to quote to me. He had a point on smart heal vs dumb damage but that's like the extent we agree on.

I actually talked to the man (when he played...) Have you?

I heard what he said...is there a point that you've talked to him? Because that doesn't change, at all, what he said about rune cage being ridiculous.
    Thanks for your non-point though..