Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Magicka Dragonknight PVE Build

Exradico
Exradico
I am running 2 Grothdarr (heavy head, and light shoulders), 5 war maiden (all light), and 5 martial knowledge jewelry and dual wield swords (front bar) and 1 random flame staff (back bar).

Front bar:
Flame Lash
Burning Embers
Engulfing Flames
Harness Magicka
Inner Light
Ferocious Leap (ULT)

Back Bar:
Blockade of Fire
Flames of Oblivion
Elemental Drain
Molten Armaments
Inner Light
Shifting standard (ULT)

How can I improve my set up and what should I change if I had to and what would be better?
  • Banana
    Banana
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Drop war maiden. 5 piece bonus useless for a mdk. Then drop martial knowledge.
    Use Burning spellweave and or Silks of the sun and or Julianos and or Mantle of siroria.
    Or go to alchasthq.com as im no expert
    Edited by Banana on July 13, 2018 11:25AM
  • Liofa
    Liofa
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Search for "MagDK Reborn PvE Summerset". I would send link but I am on mobile and I suck at using it. It should be in Tamriel Foundry.
  • Haquor
    Haquor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You did not specify but i am assuming this is for a pve dps build.

1) Drop dw and use duel inferno staves.

2) Put a destruction staff ability on your front bar. You can replace harness magicka or your ultimate to achieve this. This will give you an extra 8% single target damage due to destruction passives.

3) remorph shifting standard to standard of might.

4) get eruption on your backbar as an additional longer duration dot.