The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

How to not play horse simulator

Icaruzs
Icaruzs
✭✭✭
I'm new to the pvp, and i'm a totally noob. Everytime i arrive in a fight they kill me rly easy.

Do you guys have some tips and tricks for beginners in cyrodill/pvp.

I play as Magicka sorcerer, with julianos set only. Even stacking some shield they vanish so fast, that i dunno what to do.
Edited by Icaruzs on July 6, 2018 3:47PM
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Are you part of a group/zerg or by yourself? Hint, you really dont want to pvp solo.

Are you in Heavy Armor?

BTW, deaths are part and parcel to that zone, no matter how good you get.
    Enjoy the game, life is what you really want to be worried about.

PakKat "Everything was going well, until I died"
    Gary Gravestink "I am glad you died, I needed the help"

• Beardimus
    Beardimus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Get mount upgraded and use rapids skill!!

Also try battlegrounds. More action. Less riding

Dodge roll, stack shields. Have a good heal. Light of sight people. Learn.the map too.

Type LFG in chat and tag on a group.

Sotha Sil I ls more forgiving if ur low CP.

What's the rest of your setup? Wards only is a tough way to learn active defence. Look up Malcolms recent video on YouTube. It explains active and passive defence. Maybe roll some defence options to stay alive longer and learn.

What region / platform are you?