The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

ESO Plus Subscription not showing up in my account

Keaira_Fae
Keaira_Fae
Soul Shriven
I was checking my ESO account today, and it's showing both my XBOne and PS accounts as being linked to my account, but it's not showing that I have an ESO Plus subscription for my XBOne. I am receiving the benefits in-game, but I wanted to check and make sure I had the right account linked (I think I may have accidentally made a second ESO account at one point). I can't submit a ticket directly to ESO Support because I go through all the drop-down menus but never get to an option to email support. Is there any other way for me to check to make sure I have the correct account linked?

TIA!
  • Taleof2Cities
    Taleof2Cities
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    E-mailing Support is not an option through the website, @Keaira_Fae.

You'll have to submit a ticket just like any other player.

Be sure to post your ticket number in your thread, here, so that a friendly mod can see it ...
  • Keaira_Fae
    Keaira_Fae
    Soul Shriven
    @Taleof2Cities Ok, thank you. I hadn't realized that there wasn't an option to email support at all. I appreciate your help.
  • Keaira_Fae
    Keaira_Fae
    Soul Shriven