The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Hi I’m kinda new to pvp and need help

TheCalvinist
I run a stam dps warden. Marksman x5 eagle eye x3 agility x2 monster helm shoulder. Double bow eagle eye and agility. I keep all buffs on agility bow bar and aoe and bow ability on eagle eye bow bar. I die a whole lot pvp but pve I melt mobs. And I rarely get a kill. It’s gotta be my cp right? Please help.
Edited by TheCalvinist on February 7, 2018 3:47PM
  • Nihility42
    Nihility42
    ✭✭✭✭
    Killing mobs in PVE (which I assume is wqhat you meant) is entirely different from killing players. It takes a very different build and skillset. It's also much, much harder because players are smarter than PVE mobs, and some have been practicing this for years. Your CP may be part of the problem, but more likely it's just because you don't have enough practice. You also might be using your PVE gear, which won't be ideal. You'll likely want to have Impenetrable on all of your items.
  • Pijng
    Pijng
    ✭✭✭