Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

What items did you get from the New Life event ?

HighKinlady
HighKinlady
✭✭✭✭
Post them below ! I’m curious if it’s the same as last year or new ones .
XB NA
High Kinlady

PC : Kinlady

• gangyzgirl
    gangyzgirl
    ✭✭✭✭
    I thought the furnishing lights were special and specific to the New Life Festival, but it was a basic Dark Elf Streetlight =/
  • coop500
    coop500
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Ugh gosh people are gonna complain...

I got sick, so I slept in today, but I'm still gonna try and get some boxes, I'll post what I get then. I'm eager for the EXP boost.

I started playing this one last year, on the 20th, so I had no idea what I was doing and just crashed around, did the quests once and wandered off lol. So I look forward to enjoying it like it was meant to be.
    Wishing for Lilmothiit race still! Or maybe Lilmothiit companion?
  • Izaki
    Izaki
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Yeah its the same things, its in the article on the news page on the website.
    @ Izaki #PCEU
    #FrenchKiss #GoneFor2YearsAndMyGuildDoesn'tRaidAnymore
    #MoreDPSthanYou
    #Stamblade
  • Vanthras79
    Vanthras79
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Any furnishings in the lootz?
    Norion Germain - Telvanni Wizard, Covenant Battle Mage, Mage's Guild Magister, Resident of Daggerfall Overlook, Lord of Tel Galen, Psijic Monk, Antiquarian, Breton Scholar, and Traveler.

• ThePrinceOfBargains
    ThePrinceOfBargains
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I’m still way too mad about the Mysterious Reward event to even consider participating in this. They come in runeboxes this time, so I’ll just buy the damn things.