Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

The Rangers Guild - Casual / Leveling guild - NOW RECRUITING!!

• azrael427
    azrael427
    Soul Shriven
    I am a super newb at this game and have never gotten above level 9. This sounds like thr kind of group that I'm looking for to get me into the game more. My IGN is @azrael427
    Edited by azrael427 on May 24, 2018 5:22PM
  • Rozaka
    Rozaka
    hey could i get an invite im a returning player and i haven't found a guild that is decent yet my name is @rozaka yalls guild sounds like something id like
  • Casual_Ranger
    Casual_Ranger
    ✭✭✭
    MTZero wrote: »
    I'd like to join @MTZero
    clark1409 wrote: »
    Would like an invite please if you have room for one more
    Heimpai wrote: »
    Despite my level I’m very new to mmo‘s, currently I’m only in a pvp guild but heard you can be in 5?

If so I’d like this to be my second @heimpai

Just started my second play through for a magblade (lvl 8) stamblade is 235cp though
    I've been looking for a PVE focused guild to fill my last guild spot! I'm still fairly low level (25 on my magblade), but I'd love a super-frendly PVE group to do content with.@peachyhk

Thank you!
    I'd like an invite, please. This guild sounds like one I'd enjoy being a part of. Contact @filcher, in game.

INVITES SENT!!!
  • Casual_Ranger
    Casual_Ranger
    ✭✭✭
    azrael427 wrote: »
    I am a super newb at this game and have never gotten above level 9. This sounds like thr kind of group that I'm looking for to get me into the game more. My IGN is @azrael427
    Rozaka wrote: »