Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

I cant believe i didnt do this sooner..

magictucktuck
magictucktuck
✭✭✭✭✭
So I refused to wear heavy armor this whole meta because i like the movement and the damage and i just like the play style. It didn't appeal to me to stand there and hold block and and run around all slow.

Well yesterday i said screw it, zerg mentality is pretty bad on console, I got on my stamplar and i golded out a full set of reactive and two piece blood spawn and put on some agility jewelry with s&b with a maelstrom two hander. Now i was planning on running max health stamina recovery food. I started playing and i could still burst people down, almost as easily, I didn't have the one shot damage but anyone in medium or light was only 2 hits, if they were not a very good player. I had 0 sustain issue's unless 5+ people started banging on me or a couple really good players, even then is was not bad. then i realized i never switched my food and was running just bi stat max health max stamina and there was no need for the recovery food with like 1200 recovery.

I complain about the cheese builds and heavy armor a lot ( although i don't consider this a cheese build with 0 procs but it feels kinda cheesy just because with 0 change in skill I have better sustain, almost the same damage, and super tanky ), but i think I'm going to rock it for a while, there is night and day difference.
PC-NA

Necromancer

Flawless Conqueror

https://www.magictucktuck.com for my builds and guides!
  • Waffennacht
    Waffennacht
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭