The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

[EU] Are you looking for a home in Tamriel? - join "The Reborn"! - Recruitment CLOSED -

• Cyn_v84
    Cyn_v84
    ✭✭✭
    Hi @KingKayanto

Thank you for your interest in The Reborn!
    I'll add you to my friends list asap, so we can have a chat!

See you soon,
    Cyn
  • kilim
    kilim
    Hi.
    Wondering if you have a spot?

I started playing this game on its launch, but had lots of break periods.
    Generally i love chatting, questing, sometimes grouping, dungeons and so on.

My champion points - 190.
    My gear thought is only blue CP 50...
    Primary character - sourcerer, destruction/healing staffs. :D

Also I have 6 month premium time, bank assistant, allmoust full bank space ( :D ) and both last and upcoming large DLC or whatever they are called.

I also play World of Tanks, For Honor and some other games when i feel like it :D
    Edited by kilim on May 20, 2018 10:40AM
  • Cyn_v84
    Cyn_v84
    ✭✭✭
    Hi @kilim

I will add you to my friends list asap, so we can have a chat!

See you soon,
    Cyn
  • kilim
    kilim
    Cyn_v84 wrote: »
    Hi @kilim

See you soon,
    Cyn

Hi. Thanks for replay. But i dont see you in my friends list :/

EDIT: also @Cyn_v84 says account not found xD
    Edited by kilim on May 20, 2018 12:57PM
  • tithian
    tithian
    Soul Shriven
    Heya

I was wondering if you have a spot open. I'm a fairly new player, although I gave the game a shot at launch, found it lacking and forgot about it. came back a couple of months ago and I'm slowly levelling through the base game, loving every moment of it.

But generally, if I am to stick with a game I need people I can click with, otherwise the solo fatigue kicks in; and your guild sounds perfect: not massive, mature, relaxed, and goal oriented.