[EU] Are you looking for a home in Tamriel? - join "The Reborn"! - Recruitment CLOSED -

• Cyn_v84
    Cyn_v84
    ✭✭✭
    Hi @vulme

I'm sorry I have to get back to you so late. I hope you are still looking for a guild.
    I will be online through the day and evening, so hook me up in-game!

Grtz!
  • sejoh23
    sejoh23
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,

I am looking for a social, relaxed guild with a good community, and this one seems perfect. I'm quite new to ESO(lvl28 DK), but have lots of experience in other MMO's. I'm not a huge fan of PvP, but havn't tried it in ESO yet. I am active for at least a few hours almost every day.

Would appreciate an invite or a chat in game. Also have discord.

@sejoh23
  • Airaud
    Airaud
    Soul Shriven
    Hi, @Airaud here.
    I would like to be considered to join the guild "The Reborn", im an active in game PvPer (Legionary rank) and im pretty new to the game (lvl35 Sorcerer) hope to find an active social guild, with active PvP events and probably Dungeon runs (im still new to that so i never did a Dungeon run, just World Boss Kills in Auridon) i would likely help within my range of knowledge in game (even tho it's not much lol) and would also like to get help when needed, i come from WoW so i have a basic learning of MMO gaming.

Would appreciate an invite or ingame chat, if there's Discord Chat im there too!
  • Cyn_v84
    Cyn_v84
    ✭✭✭
    Hi @sejoh23

Thank you for your interest in The Reborn. I will not be online today, but will try to hook you up tomorrow afternoon, so we can have a chat over Discord.

@Airaud

I'm afraid The Reborn might not be the guild for you, since we are not that active in PVP.
    We mostly do PVE, questing, dungeons and trials.

Grtz,
    Cyn
  • Halogi
    Halogi
    Soul Shriven
    Hello,

Im pretty new to the game and just made my forum account active.
    I've sended a couple of days ago a ingame mail to the person "weisskreuz" but i kinda noticed that its only a forum name :p