The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

For someone new to PVP can you share any tips?

GawdSB
GawdSB
✭✭✭✭✭
I recently started playing PVP more, and so far I've done decently but I myself don't think I'm good at all.

Can you guys share some tips on PVPing combat and such.

I run a 2h weapon and bow on back bar. Also using a Stam Sorc. I've tried other classes, but I find this to be the funnest.
  • Ghettokid
    Ghettokid
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Emotes can be lifesavers. Not even kidding.

Lets just say you bumb into group of enemyplayers and you know that your own group will come soon. You start playing flute or drums so enemies wont kill you. They start also do some emotes usually dancing and then BOOM! Your group arrives and soon all those enemies will lay on ground waiting to be teabagged.
  • Minalan
    Minalan
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Find another game to PVP in?
  • alephthiago
    alephthiago
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Have a cc in your bar and use it every time your enemies are not immune.
    Walks-in-Shadowss AD Magblade
    *** kitty AD Stamblade
    Paarthurnax's Will AD Magicka DK
    agnar cracked skull EP Magicka DK (veteran dragonstar arena bot)
    Klogi Mugdul AD Stamina DK
    Savre Selranni AD Magicka Sorc (being polished)
    Avenar Lolhealing AD Magicka Templar (being polished)

• Sigtric
    Sigtric
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    be ok with and get used to dying

Stormproof: Vibeke - 50 EP mDragonknight | Savi Dreloth - 50 EP Magsorc | Sadi Dreloth - 50 EP Magblade | Sigtric Stormaxe - 50 EP Stamsorc | Valora Dreloth - 50 EP Magplar | Sigtric the Unbearable 50 EP Stam Warden