Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Playstation: NA and EU (Gray Host) - This Must Be The Place...

• Takes-No-Prisoner
    Takes-No-Prisoner
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    geonsocal wrote: »

I have that on my bookshelf, but, was only able to make it through about 20 pages or so...

I need to give it another try...

It's good. Read it, then watch Blade Runner 2019 and Blade Runner 2049. It's the best sci-fi ever.

I've been reading a book instead lol, no reason to PvP and put myself through unnecessary stress if I don't have to.

I fall asleep after one paragraph now. I'm an ADHD reader. Don't know how I got my college degree. lol

I've been doing PVE with my new Wardens where I know I won't get gank'd while riding around. :)

I have that condition too. I am still getting through it on my Kindle for my phone. Just read it before bed.
    Edited by Takes-No-Prisoner on November 15, 2017 9:48PM
  • PhxOldGamer68
    PhxOldGamer68
    ✭✭✭✭
    Unfathomable Darkness Set Set
    (2 items) Adds 833 Weapon Critical
    (3 items) Adds 1487 Physical Penetration
    (4 items) Adds 129 Weapon Damage
    (5 items) When you deal damage, you have a 10% chance to call a murder of crows around you for 12 seconds. Every 3 seconds a crow will be sent to peck the closest enemy within 12 meters of you, dealing 4000 Physical Damage. This effect can occur once every 15 seconds.

Mad Tinkerer Set
    (2 items) Adds 833 Spell Critical
    (3 items) Adds 833 Spell Critical
    (4 items) Adds 129 Spell Damage