The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Crown Store Purchases Please help !!

kesenna
kesenna
Soul Shriven
Hello ! I need some help-. I started playing ESO in my ps4. In May I changed to the PC. During this time I was a bit of a collector of items purchased on the crown store. I have repurchased some on my pc account and wanted to see if you can help in any way to add the items already purchased from that account to my PC account. I have some limited items and I just cant afford to re purchase everything... Below is a list of items that can no longer be purchased that I have my my ps4 account but not my pc

Elven Hero Armor

Black Beat
Black Camel of Ill Omen
Black Senche Panther
Pale Broth Guar

Black Bear Cub

These are the items I can repurchase but feel I shouldn't have to because I already bought them on an ESO account

Ashlander Kagesh Tribe Armor
Wedding Dress
Hallerfell Camel
Cave Bear Cub
Moonlight Senche Tiger
Senche Lion Cub