The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Please help Doshia's Lair

AL16
AL16
✭✭✭
im a noob level 8 templar, just couldnt get through Doshia's Lair. Please help! orz
Joined 2015, didn't play a lot and quit. Returned recently
Stamblade main, trying out other builds atm.
  • Alucardo
    Alucardo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    What faction, platform and server are you on?
  • AL16
    AL16
    ✭✭✭
    and im in dc
  • AL16
    AL16
    ✭✭✭
    pc na
  • Alucardo
    Alucardo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ah damn. Everything is the same, but I'm EU. Good luck, I hope you find someone.
  • Tannakaobi
    Tannakaobi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The orbs heal her, destroy them before they get to her.
  • Alucardo
    Alucardo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have a feeling they nerfed the crap out of Doshia. My new nb 3 hit her before she could even put the orbs up
  • Gargath
    Gargath
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/63618/doshias-lair

You weren't the first with this problem. I usually kill Doshia with my bow before she starts to think over her life :wink: .
    Edited by Gargath on October 29, 2015 10:04AM
    PC EU (PL): 14 characters. ESO player since 06.08.2015. Farkas finest quote: "Some people don't think I'm smart. Those people get my fist. But you, I like."
  • AL16
    AL16
    ✭✭✭
    Tannakaobi wrote: »
    The orbs heal her, destroy them before they get to her.
    oh yeah thx i did it :)
  • Tannakaobi
    Tannakaobi
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Alucardo wrote: »
    I have a feeling they nerfed the crap out of Doshia. My new nb 3 hit her before she could even put the orbs up

Aye, a while back too. Was once such a good fight. Rather than nerf everything they really should have created a better tutorial. 99% I think people just don't understand ESO's combat system. Especially in such early content.