The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

I'm a Newbie to ESO PVP. I got a question?

Love_Daggerfall
Love_Daggerfall
✭✭✭
Where do I find this PVP?
What is it called?
How do I get to PVP?

Forgive me for not understanding ok
  • Sozzy
    Sozzy
    PvP is located in Cyrodil. Once you hit level 10 you can join a campaign from your main menu and that will allow you to travel to Cyrodil to take part in PvP.
    Erg- VR2 Orc DK DC Azura's Star
    Davesh- Level 26 Altmer Sorc DC Blackwater Blade
    PS4 EU
  • Love_Daggerfall
    Love_Daggerfall
    ✭✭✭
    Sozzy wrote: »
    PvP is located in Cyrodil. Once you hit level 10 you can join a campaign from your main menu and that will allow you to travel to Cyrodil to take part in PvP.

Awesome!
    I am told there is some great looting to be Done in PVP.
    Thank you for answering my Questions.
    I trully had no idea about PVP
  • AnoVando
    AnoVando
    ✭✭