The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Meridia's Order of Guardians (DC & Cross-Faction) Seeking New Members

• Pledgeslayer
    Pledgeslayer
    Soul Shriven
    Howdy,

I'm quite new to the game but have lot's of experience with MMO's and this sounds like an enjoyable guild. I'm interested in PvE (currently playing a tank) and maybe a little PvP here and there. I have a mic and am pretty active.

• Zapranoth
    Zapranoth
    ✭✭
    @Pledgeslayer - Sounds great! I'll look for your application on the MOG website.

Here's a LINK for you :)

Thanks,
    Zap
  • Zapranoth
    Zapranoth
    ✭✭
    Just a little over a week left before the new content drops! Join us today to experience team play :)

Zap
  • Zapranoth
    Zapranoth
    ✭✭
    We had a great weekend! More people joining in our Saturday groups :)

Zap
  • jeppyboi
    jeppyboi
    Hi Zap :)

I would like to join your guild. Your guild sounds like fun. Looking for a fun community i can quest with and level. I recently swapped from PS4 to PC
    I dont know to many people on PC and would like to meet more people. Tried finding your name in game but cant seem to find it.

@Jeppyboi
  • Sage10025
    Sage10025
    This sounds awesome, app submitted (@K3RR1G0R).
  • Zapranoth
    Zapranoth
    ✭✭
    Thank you all for joining in this week! We'll see you in game soon ;)

Zap
  • Sir_CrabbChap
    Sir_CrabbChap
    Soul Shriven