Maintenance for the week of March 8:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 8, 2:00AM EST (7:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EST (15:00 UTC)
• Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 10, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®4: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – March 10, 6:00AM EST (11:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC)

COMPLETE - Maintenance on All Megaservers, starting 7/1/15 @ 2AM EDT

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hello everyone,

Starting on Wednesday, July 1st at 2:00AM EDT / 7:00AM BST, we will be performing maintenance on all ESOTU megaservers due to the impending leap second (yes, we’re serious.) Downtime will be approximately one hour per megaserver; we'll let you know as each one is complete, or you can keep an eye on our Service Alerts page. Below is the current schedule for each maintenance:
  • [COMPLETE] - Xbox One European Megaserver
  • [COMPLETE] - PlayStation 4 European Megaserver
  • [COMPLETE] - PC/Mac European Megaserver
  • [COMPLETE] - Xbox One North American Megaserver
  • [COMPLETE] - PlayStation 4 North American Megaserver
  • [COMPLETE] - PC/Mac North American Megaserver
We also want to give you a heads up that there’s a possibility of maintenance beginning at 8:00PM EDT / 1:00AM BST in the event the leap second affects our systems. We’ll let you know if this ends up being the case.

Thanks in advance for your patience!
Gina Bruno
ESO Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
  • ZOS_MichaelServotte
    ZOS_MichaelServotte
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Maintenance is now complete and all ESOTU console megaservers are back online.

    Thank you for your patience!
    Michaël Servotte
    Community Manager (FR) - Gestionnaire de communauté francophone - The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
    Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube
    Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.