Maintenance for the week of July 26:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – July 28, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – July 28, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) – 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)

[COMPLETE] - Console Megaserver Maintenance - 6/18/15

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hey guys!

Starting tomorrow, June 18th at 2:00AM EDT, we'll be bringing each console megaserver offline for maintenance to prepare for the upcoming weekend. Below is the maintenance schedule so you can plan accordingly:
  • COMPLETE - Xbox One European Megaserver - 2:00AM EDT / 7:00AM BST
  • COMPLETE - PlayStation 4 European Megaserver - 3:00AM EDT / 8:00AM BST
  • COMPLETE - Xbox One North American Megaserver - 4:00AM EDT / 9:00AM BST
  • COMPLETE - PlayStation 4 North American Megaserver - 6:00AM EDT / 11:00AM BST
Keep an eye on this page for the the most up-to-date server status. Thanks in advance for your patience!
Gina Bruno
ESO Community Manager
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | ESO Twitter | My Twitter
Staff Post
  • ZOS_MichaelServotte
    ZOS_MichaelServotte
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Maintenance is now complete and all console megaservers are back online. Thank you for your patience!
    Michaël Servotte
    Community Manager (FR) - Gestionnaire de communauté francophone - The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
    Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube
    Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.