Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Do Sorc Tanks and Healers need buffs?

FeedbackOnly
FeedbackOnly
✭✭✭✭✭
✭✭
Why or why not?

Do Sorc Tanks and Healers need buffs? 40 votes

Yes
40% 16 votes
No
55% 22 votes
Other
5% 2 votes
  • Stx
    Stx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Voted no because sorc tanks and sorc healers are different builds and should be judged separately.

I have no experience with sorc healers, but sorc tanks are pretty good. They have a lot better tools for tanking than nightblades or templars, and they are very close to necro.
  • Dauntess13
    Dauntess13
    ✭✭
    My bet is the majority here votes no. I've never seen a community so against tanks and healers in whole gaming life. This whole community cries if there's one build that from either that is too strong because they can't gank them. How many overhauls were done for DPS vs support? Even this last update, I was actually excited. I thought tanks would get a buff from sets adding both Stam and magika stats. Turns out it was just for straight up DPS stats. My friends won't even play this game as they like playing healers and tanks. They just call the game DPS online when they ask if I'm playing it.
  • colossalvoids
    colossalvoids
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    See no problem with both.
  • Vevvev
    Vevvev
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    What buffs would a Sorc tank even need they otherwise wouldn't already have access to? Or do you mean make them stronger? I'm reading this question wrong, aren't I?
    PC NA - Ceyanna Ashton - Breton Vampire MagDK
  • Ippokrates
    Ippokrates
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Dauntess13 wrote: »