The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

New Class/race : why not a Daedra ?

• magnusthorek
    magnusthorek
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's hard enough trying to not look like a monster with the limited slider options, I don't need another class (that'll lead to more unbalancing) that looks like chewed brown gum.

Fashion Wars are important ^.^
    Edited by magnusthorek on 5 May 2021 15:33
    I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
    I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
    My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • Orion_89
    Orion_89
    ✭✭✭✭
    We could be daedra like dremora or xivilai if the game will start in Coldharbour, like Mannimarco kills us in the prologue intro, but then somethings goes wrong with the ritual and we obtain a daedric body instead of soulshriven. Pretty simple decision, I think.
  • Lugaldu
    Lugaldu
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    When it comes to the question of having Dremora as a playable race, I'm for it (as well as for Maormer). However, it doesn't really make any sense in terms of the usual storylines - why should the bad guys we normally fight suddenly stand peacefully next to you in the bank or at the merchant? I actually find it somehow weird with the vampires too.
  • Chaos2088
    Chaos2088
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Lugaldu wrote: »