Forums

We will be performing maintenance on the European megaserver, Wednesday at 10:00PM EST (3:00AM GMT Thursday).

Wir werden am Donnerstag um 4:00 Uhr MEZ Wartungsarbeiten auf dem europäischen Megaserver durchführen.

Nous effectuerons notre maintenance sur le Mégaserveur européen, jeudi à 04h00 (heure de Paris).

Sign In

Don't have an account? Create One.