The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

The “Easy Sorc” build

• starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    keto3000 wrote: »
    I respect all the posters on this thread, however, it would be helpful if those of you who question the effective performance of this particular build and its comparison to other "meta" builds post some bona fide parses showing Combat Metrics.

I'm not good at doing parses, but I know many here are highly competent and post parses regularly many builds.

That would be more germaine to this discussion, imo. Thank you for consideration. :)

There were parses done back when Elsweyr was first released.

Might want to check Xy's parses. He actually understands how to run the build, and isn't letting UI drop off to "prove" a point. This is, at least, the third time you've presented a parse of one of Xy's builds that clearly didn't follow the build's mechanics so you could say, "see, it's garbage."
    Xynode's Easy Sorc (directly pulled rotation, gear, and CP from his website)

But ok, I guess you think that a build literally called "Easy Sorc" is sooooooo difficult for an end-game player to do correctly. Ironic that you're making that claim no?

I already have a litany of videos scheduled to make to clear up common misconceptions on end-game PvE in ESO though, so what's one more on top of that?