Maintenance for the week of June 29
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac North American megaserver for patch 2.0.12 – June 29, 8:00AM EDT (13:00 BST)
• [COMPLETE] Xbox One North American and European login and account system – June 29, 10:30AM EDT (15:30 BST)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®4 North American and European login and account system – June 29, 10:30AM EDT (15:30 BST)
• PC/Mac European megaserver for patch 2.0.12 – June 30, 3:00 BST (June 29, 10:00PM EDT)
Console players! Please visit our Known Issues thread for the latest update on issues we're tracking: http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/173858/

Log in Timed out.

jussi.jarvilehtoeb17_ESO
So when I try to login I get this message: "Login Timed Out". Any idea what to do? I tried restarting but it didin´t work.
Sign In or Register to comment.