The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Soundzen Daily Questions

soundzen_PT
soundzen_PT
✭✭✭
Hello, my brother-in-arms,

im a MMO noob as i started my first basic pack / no-membership ESO game, 2 months ago (coming from Skyrim)
today i reach LV50 CP190 but the questions accumulated fast and i would apreciate your help in order for me to progress
i had my first "i-give-up" moment at level 35 but then i found glyths - i sneaked a lot avoided cmbat and used mainly my bow
then i got a "bored-of-repetiveness" at level 50 until the CP appeared - i used the fiery sword and heavy armor and jump head first

im so overwhelemed by this RPG/MMO that only yesterday i discovered CHARMES on my weapons so you can see i learn everyday
at very beginning i collected everyhing on my path like runes, drinks, potionsand posions... now i use 4P dungeon coins to buy everything
when i was LC35 i had 3P joining on a a random dungeon and i was super amazed of their power and moves killing bosses under 5sec...

i create my little corner of daily questions and i want to thank all helpers that tht time to improve my game leveling, tactics and my knowledge
all my qestions related to weapons, skills, items or glitches will be reagrouped under this topic and numbered until answered and striked across
i will try to take a PC steam printsreen to help the explanation... let the adventure begin !!!

.../...
Dont mention Tribute, Fishing or PVP !!!
  • soundzen_PT
    soundzen_PT
    ✭✭✭
    *** answered ***

QUESTION #1 (weapons glitch)