Update 6 will be deployed this week! Maintenance on the North American server will begin Tuesday at 8:00AM EST (1:00PM GMT), and on the European megaserver Tuesday at 10:00PM EST (3:00AM GMT Wednesday).
Welcome to the revamped Elder Scrolls Online forums! For more details on the work that was done, or to provide any feedback, please use the thread below! http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/152386

Some menu items have been moved. They can be accessed by clicking the gear on the far right of the menu bar, near your name.

Official Discussion Thread for "The Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #61"

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
This is the official discussion thread for the blog article The Tamriel Chronicle, Issue #61. We hope you enjoy this week's fan creations!
Edited by ZOS_GinaBruno on June 3, 2014 10:13PM
Post edited by ZOS_GinaBruno on
Jessica Folsom
Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.