Forums

We will be performing maintenance on the European megaserver, Wednesday at 10:00PM EST (3:00AM GMT Thursday).

Wir werden am Donnerstag um 4:00 Uhr MEZ Wartungsarbeiten auf dem europäischen Megaserver durchführen.

Nous effectuerons notre maintenance sur le Mégaserveur européen, jeudi à 04h00 (heure de Paris).

How to spec??

I'm a level 7 Templar literally just upgrading what I feel like upgrading. I find it really overwhelming when I watch people on youtube who have been playing the game for as long as me and they are speaking in esoteric terms that I don't understand as they steam roll dungeons and dark anchors...

How do I spec?? Stupid question but really? First MMO here... no idea where to even begin...

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.