Forums

We will be performing maintenance to release Update 4 starting tomorrow! The NA megaserver will begin on Monday at 8:00AM EDT (1:00PM BST) and the EU megaserver on Monday at 10:00PM EDT (3:00AM BST).

Wir werden unsere Wartungsarbeiten wie geplant durchführen und Update 4 für euch aufspielen! Der nordamerikanische Megaserver wird am Montag um 14:00 Uhr MESZ und der europäische Megaserver am Dienstag um 04:00 Uhr MESZ gewartet.

Nous effectuerons notre maintenance régulière afin de déployer notre Mise à jour 4! Celle-ci débutera lundi à 14h00 (heure de Paris) sur le Mégaserveur nord-américain, puis sur le Mégaserveur européen ce mardi à partir de 04h00 (heure de Paris).

Map Icons?

Can anyone link me a map key for the icons? What does the torch mean? What does a skull and cross bones mean? How do I know if I can solo something or that I need a group? How big of a group do I need? Etc? I keep walking into dungeons where I get face rolled...or I walk into something with three people and it's too easy. Please help?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.